Dykes, Rae Win 2022 Myrna Libby Award

2022-09-01T09:08:25-04:00September 1st, 2022|Categories: News from NECC|Tags: , , , |

NECC has announced that Samantha Dykes and Lauren Rae were named the 2022 winners of the Myrna E. Libby Scholar Award, which honors one student enrolled in each of the onsite graduate programs whose work exemplify Myrna Libby’s vision that research guides the education and treatment of individuals with autism.